PatsieKat

Hello, I’m on instagram now and if you want to support me and my blog I’d be very happy if you’d follow me there. I’ll try to keep you updated on new posts, manga hauls, my own artworks and some other stuff! Like most of the stuff I do it’s mainly just for fun but of course, it be cool if I could get some support so I can put more effort in my work and hopefully improve. I’d also like to connect more with other anime and manga fans and I think instagram is a good platform to do just that. It’s also nice for sharing art and I’ll post some progress and behind the scenes there. Who knows, maybe this blog will get more readers and even if it doesn’t I think that it will be fun.

@patsiekat

Currently, I’m still studying and want to use my free time to write about the things I enjoy. I also plan on working on my art more and maybe, I’ll do some fan art for my favorite anime and manga in the future. Either way, it would mean a lot to me if you’d support me by following and maybe we can chat some more. After finishing my studies I’d love to study illustration and design but it’s a long way ahead and I’d love to share my journey with you. I’m not the biggest fan of self-promotion but I feel like I should at least try to tell you what I’m going on about. This year has been crazy so far! If everything goes as planned (which it probably won’t) I’ll move to another city this December and I’m beyond excited. I’m also a bit scared to be honest but I’m sure that it’ll give me the opportunity to do a lot more with my writing as well as with my art.

I know that this blog isn’t big or anything but I’ve gotten more support than I could’ve hoped for and I’m very thankful! I never thought that anyone would want to read about my opinions or what I have to say about anime but people have been so nice and seemed genuinely interested in what I do. ❤ Thank you so much for that! Please, I’m not going to pressure anyone and I will try to continue writing for this blog either way so you don’t have to follow me on social media if you don’t want to. I know how exhausting and annoying media can be. For those of you who are interested though, the links are in my blog and in addition I’ll list them down below.

I also asked some of my friends if they want to write for this blog and we’ll see maybe you’ll read some of their posts on my blog as well. Anyway, I’m so glad that the anime & manga communities have been so friendly towards me and I hope that I’ll be able to also reach some people who aren’t sure about anime and manga yet. In the near future, I’d like to try myself at some commentary videos that will of course, focus on anime and manga as well. Feel free to tell me what you think or what you’d like me to write about!

Thank you so much for reading!

Et Ouai Peace Sign GIF - EtOuai PeaceSign ToiletBoundHanakuKun GIFs

Social Media

Instagram

AniList

YouTube

Tumblr

2 thoughts on “PatsieKat

  1. As someone who has been blogging for a good while. My biggest advice to any new bloggers. Don’t think about stats, comments, likes. You’re doing it for the wrong reasons is you are. Thinking like that will bring you down. Have fun, no matter what you write!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hey there, thank you for your comment!^^ I think that advice is really important and while I’m someone who hopes that (many) people will read and like what I do I don’t really care about statistics. I have a job and I love my studies, so blogging is a hobby for me. ❤

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment